Home Page

The Management Committee

Meet the Members of the Management Committee
Picture 1 Chair of Management Committee: Ann Panton
Picture 2 Vice Chair of Management Committee: Tim Samuel
Picture 3 Community Member: Jo Hawkins
Picture 4 Community Member: Kirsty Stratford
Picture 5 Staff Member: Jackie Winter
Picture 6 Headteacher: Pam Walden
Picture 7 Parent Member: vacancy
Picture 8 Associate Member: Andrea Coulton